Page 1 of 1

Atlantic 2000 on the air this weekend - 23 and 24 March

PostPosted: Fri Mar 22, 2013 11:54 am
by Atlantic 2000
Atlantic 2000 will be on the air :

- Saturday 23rd of March from 21:00 to 22:00 UTC (22:00 to 23:00 CET) on 3985 kHz

- Sunday 24th of March from 09:00 to 10:00 UTC (10:00 to 11:00 CET) on 6005 kHz

also streaming at the same times on our website.