Atlantic 2000 on the air, Saturday 12th and Sunday 13th of August

Here Stations and Listeners can anounce pirate transmisions on Medium and Short wave

Moderator: Moderators group

Post Reply
User avatar
Atlantic 2000
General Trouble maker
General Trouble maker
Posts: 131
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 21:19 pm

Atlantic 2000 on the air, Saturday 12th and Sunday 13th of August

Post by Atlantic 2000 »

Atlantic 2000 will be on the air on Saturday, 12th of August from 0800 to 0900 UTC (1000 to 1100 CEST) on 6070 and 9670 kHz via Channel 292.
Streams will be available at the same time here: http://radioatlantic2000.free.fr

The program will be replayed on the 75 meter band, with the courtesy of Channel 292, as follow:
- Saturday, 12th of August, from 19:00 to 20:00 UTC (21:00 to 22:00 CEST) on 3955 kHz
- Sunday, 13th of August, from 22:00 to 23:00 UTC (24:00 to 01:00 CEST) on 3955 kHz

Reports to: atlantic2000international[at]gmail.com

Before that, you can listen to our 24/7 webstream or our podcasts on our website.
Good listening!
Post Reply