Post Thu Jun 15, 2006 19:53 pm

Sligo European Radio on air this Sunday

Hello Short Wave listeners.

Sligo European Radio will be broadcasting once again on Sunday June 18th 2006 between 0700 GMT (0800 BST) and 1000 GMT (1100 BST).

This transmission will be on our usual frequency of 9330khz on the 32 Metre short-wave band.

All listeners are invited to send us reception reports to our e-mail address: sligoeuropeanradio@hotmail.com, and if you can include a 2 or 3 minute, good quality MP3 recording of our output as an attachment to your reception report e-mail, we would be delighted to hear from you.

Looking forward to hearing from you, hearing from us.

Yours sincerely

Chris Jensen - Sligo European Radio