Post Sat Dec 29, 2012 18:14 pm

FRSH on air tomorrow 30 Dec

FRS HOLLAND schedule for tomorrow 30 Dec 2012 on 7600 (or 7685) + 5800 + 6070

0800 UTC/0900CET Non stop music (only on 7600 or 7686 + 5800
0852 UTC/0952CET Station Opening
0902 UTC/1002CET FRS Magazine with Peter Verbruggen
1000 UTC/1100CET German Show with Jan Van Dijk
1100 UTC/1200CET FRS Goes DXMas Part 1 with PV
1130 UTC/1230CET Dave Scott's Radiowaves
1230 UTC/1330CET Xmas Tunes with Paul Graham
1330 UTC/1430CET FRS Goes DXMas Part 2 with PV
1400 UTC/1500CET FRS Golden Show with Roger Davis
1503 UTC/1603CET Close

Internet Stream between 1452 UTC/1552 CET and 2100 UTC/2200CET on http://nednl.net:8000/frsh.m3u

Reports appreciated via email to frs@frsholland.net or by post to FRSH at the usual Herten maildrop. (2 Euros return postage needed for QSL/sticker and the latest edition of FRS News)

Cheers

Dave Scott
On behalf of Peter V