Post Thu Sep 27, 2012 14:16 pm

Atlantic 2000 on the air this Sunday 30th September

Atlantic 2000 will be on the air this Sunday 30th of September :
- 08:00 to 09:00 UTC (10:00 to 11:00 CEST) on 9480 kHz
- 19:00 to 20:00 UTC (21:00 to 22:00 CEST) on 3955 kHz
And of course, streaming at the same time on our website.
Don't forget to listen !