Post Fri May 21, 2010 19:34 pm

Geronimo testing tonight (Fri 21 May) on 60mb

Geronimo SW is planning a test tonight in the 60 meter band (Friday 21 May). 4790kHz just after 2000UTC (9pm UK, 10pm CET)
Reports appreciated either here or to geronimoshortwave@hotmail.com